Contact

Auxiliary Services Leadership

John Papazoglou
Senior Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
coo@syr.edu
315.443.2722

Cheryl Fabrizi
Associate Vice President
cafabriz@syr.edu
315.443.2762

Abby Haessig
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
ahaessig@syr.edu
315.443.5174

Randy King
Director, Drumlins Country Club
rking@drumlins.com
315.446.4555 ext. 250

Andrew Levy
Director, Lubin House
anlevy@syr.edu
212.826.0320

Randy Marciniak
Interim Director, Syracuse University Campus Store
rjmarcin@syr.edu
315.443.1681

Jason Mock
Director, Housing, Meal Plan, and I.D. Card Services
jemock@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Gina Robb
Director, Operations and Administration
gmrobb@syr.edu
315.443.7615

Mark Romano
Director of Information Technology
mroman08@syr.edu
315.443.1431

Melissa Vaughn
General Manager, Minnowbrook Conference Center
mevaughn@syr.edu
866.352.7200

Tara Venditti
Director, Budget and Finance
tvenditt@syr.edu
315.440.5434

Matthew Werth
Director, Campus Dining
mjwerth@syr.edu
315.443.6234